​My product is gone, what happened?

If the product is no longer listed in the My products page the product is no longer associated with your account. The product has likely been associated with another account, caused by another user adding the product to his or hers account. You can always reassociate the product with your account again. When profiles are added to the system the members of the household should all share the same account using different profiles.