What happens if I close the Bang & Olufsen app during a software update of my Beoplay Portal?

bo_headphones_portal.jpg

You can always open the Bang & Olufsen app again and follow the steps to resume the software update from where you have stopped:

Open the Bang & Olufsen app. From the main menu, select the product and tap “Product Settings -> Software -> Update Software”.

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?

Ready to help you 24/7