What happens if I close the Bang & Olufsen app during a software update of my Beoplay H4 2nd Gen?

Beoplay_H4_2nd_Ed.jpg

You can always open the Bang & Olufsen app again and follow the steps to resume the software update from where you have stopped:

Open the Bang & Olufsen app then, tap “Product settings -> Software -> Update Software” under “Product information”.




Ready to help you 24/7